Welford Garage — fuel prices
Welford Garage, Binton Road, Welford On Avon, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Cv37 8pt, Stratford-Upon-Avon · CV37 8PT
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Welford Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
194.9p
2.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
209.9p
10.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Welford Garage
Welford Garage, Binton Road, Welford On Avon, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Cv37 8pt, Stratford-Upon-Avon, CV37 8PT
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Welford Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Super unleaded (E5)194.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)209.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Tollhouse2.6 mi · CV37 9JJ · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Stratford-Upon-Avon3.2 mi · CV37 9AS · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Bidford-On-Avon3.3 mi · B50 4BD · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Stratford3.3 mi · CV37 9DA · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Campden3.6 mi · CV37 8LJ · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Stratford Upon Avon Superstore - Petrol Filling Station3.8 mi · CV37 0UA · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Bridgetown3.9 mi · CV37 7LP · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Bp Alcester - Oversley Mill Services4.6 mi · B49 6PQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.