Warburtons Service Station — fuel prices
Warburton Service Station, Moss Lane, Hale, Altrincham, Wa15 8ba, Altrincham · WA15 8BA
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Warburtons Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
179.0p
5.0p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
202.0p
3.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Warburtons Service Station
Warburton Service Station, Moss Lane, Hale, Altrincham, Wa15 8ba, Altrincham, WA15 8BA
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Warburtons Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Ringway0.6 mi · WA15 7LT · 17 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Crossings0.7 mi · WA15 8EX · 17 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Altrincham Express Petrol0.9 mi · WA14 4NX · 17 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Timperley1.6 mi · WA14 5NB · 17 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Asda Altrincham Superstore1.7 mi · WA14 5ZR · 17 Oct175.7p E10199.7p B7
- Baguley Extra - Petrol Filling Station1.9 mi · M23 9TJ · 17 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Bowdon2.0 mi · WA14 4SN · 17 Oct180.9p E10203.9p B7
- Shell Baguley2.0 mi · M23 9AA · 17 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.