Wainhouse Corner Gulf — fuel prices
Gulf Petrol Station, Wainhouse Corner, Bude, Ex23 0az, Bude · EX23 0AZ
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Wainhouse Corner Gulf
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
165.9p
8.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
192.9p
6.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Wainhouse Corner Gulf
Gulf Petrol Station, Wainhouse Corner, Bude, Ex23 0az, Bude, EX23 0AZ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Wainhouse Corner Gulf has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Co-Op Bude6.7 mi · EX23 8PL · 17 Oct180.9p E10204.9p B7
- Jewells Cross Service Station7.0 mi · EX22 7EY · 17 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Bude7.0 mi · EX23 8UA · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Moorview Garage7.2 mi · PL15 8PL · 17 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ascona Camelot Service Station9.5 mi · PL32 9RU · 17 Oct179.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rockhead Garage9.6 mi · PL33 9BT · 17 Oct179.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.