Tipton Garage — fuel prices
Tipton Garage, Tipton St. John, Sidmouth, Ex10 0af, Sidmouth · EX10 0AF
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Tipton Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
189.9p
2.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
206.9p
7.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,217 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Tipton Garage
Tipton Garage, Tipton St. John, Sidmouth, Ex10 0af, Sidmouth, EX10 0AF
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Tipton Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Ottery St Mary2.3 mi · EX11 1BW · 17 Oct178.9p E10202.9p B7
- Lovells Garage2.4 mi · EX11 1EZ · 17 Oct173.9p E10203.9p B7
- Petrocell Sidmouth2.8 mi · EX10 9UU · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Oaklands Sidmouth3.4 mi · EX5 2JJ · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Central Convenience - Whimple3.9 mi · EX5 2QB · 17 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Rockbeare Motor Services5.2 mi · EX5 2DZ · 17 Oct181.9p E10207.9p B7
- Beel Property Ltd6.1 mi · EX33 2NA · 17 Oct172.9p E10181.9p B7
- Honiton Superstore - Petrol Filling Station6.3 mi · EX14 2XD · 17 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.