Terrington Service Station — fuel prices
Terrington Service Station, 30, Sutton Road, Terrington St. Clement, King's Lynn, Kings Lynn · PE34 4PQ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Terrington Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
179.9p
12.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
204.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Terrington Service Station
Terrington Service Station, 30, Sutton Road, Terrington St. Clement, King's Lynn, Kings Lynn, PE34 4PQ
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Terrington Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Super unleaded (E5)179.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)204.9p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Kings Lynn3.8 mi · PE34 3LW · 18 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Kings Lynn4.6 mi · PE30 1NS · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Leesons Garage Ltd4.8 mi · PE12 9XD · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Kings Lynn Extra - Petrol Filling Station5.0 mi · PE30 4NA · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Gaywood5.2 mi · PE30 4PR · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Kings Lynn5.3 mi · PE30 4LR · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg West Winch5.4 mi · PE33 0NB · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- King'S Lynn Wootton Rd Express5.8 mi · PE30 3AR · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.