Tates — fuel prices
Texaco, Fleming Way, Crawley · RH10 9NS
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Tates
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
185.9p
6.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Tates
Texaco, Fleming Way, Crawley, RH10 9NS
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Tates has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- County Oak0.8 mi · RH10 9TA · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Crawley Extra - Petrol Filling Station0.9 mi · RH10 1GY · 17 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Crawley Service Station1.1 mi · RH10 8EP · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Sainsburys West Green1.4 mi · RH10 8NF · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Asda Crawley Express Petrol1.7 mi · RH10 7RU · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Gatwick South Sf Connect1.7 mi · RH6 0NN · 17 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Gatwick North1.9 mi · RH6 0NX · 17 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Horley2.2 mi · RH6 0AD · 17 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.