Tate Oil — fuel prices
Tate Fuel Oils Ltd, Gay Lane, Otley, Ls21 3bb, Otley · LS21 3BB
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Tate Oil
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Tate Oil
Tate Fuel Oils Ltd, Gay Lane, Otley, Ls21 3bb, Otley, LS21 3BB
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Tate Oil has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)195.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Chevin Service Station Ltd0.1 mi · LS21 1BR · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Whitecross Service Station2.2 mi · LS20 8LZ · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Rontec Orchard2.2 mi · LS29 7PU · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Pool Bridge2.4 mi · LS21 1EQ · 18 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Leeds Guiseley2.6 mi · LS19 7HW · 18 Oct168.9p E10195.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Leeds Yeadon2.6 mi · LS19 7YU · 18 Oct168.9p E10195.9p B7
- Gulf Petrol Station3.0 mi · LS19 7BU · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Esso - Riffa Serviuce Station3.1 mi · LS21 2PS · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.