Suttons Garage — fuel prices
Suttons Garage, 26, Blackgate Lane, Tarleton, Preston · PR4 6US
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Suttons Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
185.9p
6.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Suttons Garage
Suttons Garage, 26, Blackgate Lane, Tarleton, Preston, PR4 6US
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Suttons Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Tarleton Service Station1.0 mi · PR4 6UD · 18 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Tarleton Service Station1.0 mi · PR46UD · 8 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Suthers Star Garage2.9 mi · PR4 5JS · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- R Sephton & Son3.1 mi · L40 1SB · 18 Oct179.0p E10207.0p B7
- Roundabout Garage Ltd3.6 mi · PR9 8BW · 18 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
- Mfg Crossens4.8 mi · PR9 8NU · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eccleston Green Filling Station Ltd5.0 mi · PR7 5SU · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Churchtown Esso Express5.4 mi · PR9 8PD · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.