Supervalu Portstewart — fuel prices
162 Station Road, Portstewart · BT55 7PU
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Supervalu Portstewart
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
164.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
189.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Supervalu Portstewart
162 Station Road, Portstewart, BT55 7PU
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Supervalu Portstewart has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)164.9p-1.0p
- Diesel (B7)189.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Spar Larkhill Service Station0.9 mi · BT55 7HU · 17 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Eurospar Hillcrest1.8 mi · BT56 8HN · 17 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Maxol Portrush2.5 mi · BT56 8JG · 17 Oct165.9p E10190.9p B7
- Eurospar Millburn3.4 mi · BT52 1QY · 17 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Bush Filling Station3.5 mi · BT52 2BS · 17 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Spar Castlerock Road3.6 mi · BT51 3HP · 17 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Strand Service Station3.7 mi · BT513AA · 17 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Spar Articlave3.9 mi · BT51 4UR · 17 Oct166.9p E10194.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.