Stoke Row Garage — fuel prices
Stoke Row Garage, Stoke Row, Henley-On-Thames, Rg9 5ql, Henley-On-Thames · RG9 5QL
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Stoke Row Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
220.0p
27.7p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
230.0p
31.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Stoke Row Garage
Stoke Row Garage, Stoke Row, Henley-On-Thames, Rg9 5ql, Henley-On-Thames, RG9 5QL
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Stoke Row Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Nettlebed2.0 mi · RG9 5DB · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sonning Common Garage Ltd2.7 mi · RG4 9SU · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Pgg Regatta5.4 mi · RG9 1DP · 17 Oct177.9p E10207.9p B7
- Asda Pangbourne Express Petrol5.4 mi · RG8 7JE · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Basildon Service Station5.5 mi · RG8 9NL · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Emmer Green Esso Express5.5 mi · RG4 8RZ · 17 Oct176.9p E10200.9p B7
- Eg Moulsford Pfs5.6 mi · OX10 9HW · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Rectory Express Petrol5.9 mi · OX10 0HX · 17 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.