Stanmoor Garage — fuel prices
Stanmoor Garage, Stanmoor Road, Burrowbridge, Bridgwater · TA7 0SA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Stanmoor Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
181.9p
7.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
203.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Stanmoor Garage
Stanmoor Garage, Stanmoor Road, Burrowbridge, Bridgwater, TA7 0SA
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Stanmoor Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)181.9p-5.0p
- Diesel (B7)203.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Curry Rivel Filling Station3.7 mi · TA10 0EP · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Bridgwater Service Area4.1 mi · TA6 6TS · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
- Woods Filling Station4.2 mi · TA6 6PR · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Taunton Road Service Station Ltd4.7 mi · TA6 6LD · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Shires Garage4.7 mi · TA109SQ · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Isle Valley Transport5.2 mi · TA3 6QL · 18 Oct173.9p E10203.9p B7
- Nts Bridgewater Service Station5.5 mi · TA6 3LP · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Bridgwater5.6 mi · TA6 3LN · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.