Southbank Service Station — fuel prices
Southbank Services, Ferriby Road, Barton-Upon-Humber, Dn18 5le, Barton-Upon-Humber · DN18 5LE
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Southbank Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
182.9p
9.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Southbank Service Station
Southbank Services, Ferriby Road, Barton-Upon-Humber, Dn18 5le, Barton-Upon-Humber, DN18 5LE
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Southbank Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Barton Upon Humber Express Petrol0.3 mi · DN18 5LQ · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Hull2.9 mi · HU13 9NS · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Sewell On The Go Hull West3.1 mi · HU14 3LN · 18 Oct180.9p E10210.9p B7
- Mfg North Ferriby3.1 mi · HU14 3LN · 18 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Rontec Boothferry Road3.4 mi · HU13 9AU · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Hessle Boothferry Rd Esso Express3.5 mi · HU13 9AZ · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec St Andrews Quay4.1 mi · HU3 4SA · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Hessle Superstore4.4 mi · HU3 4PE · 18 Oct172.7p E10197.7p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.