South Islay Trading Co Ltd — fuel prices
Filling Station, Charlotte St, Port Ellen · PA427DF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at South Islay Trading Co Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
188.0p
14.0p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
213.5p
14.5p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to South Islay Trading Co Ltd
Filling Station, Charlotte St, Port Ellen, PA427DF
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price South Islay Trading Co Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)188.0p+6.0p
- Diesel (B7)213.5p+3.5p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- South Islay Trading Co Ltd0.0 mi · PA42 7DF · 18 Oct188.0p E10213.5p B7
- Bowmore Filling Station Ltd9.4 mi · PA43 7HL · 18 Oct181.0p E10208.0p B7
- Port Askaig Stores9.8 mi · PA46 7RB · 18 Oct179.9p E10208.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.