Sitwellselfserve — fuel prices
Sitwell Self Service, Pleasley Road, Whiston, Rotherham · S60 4HQ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sitwellselfserve
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
183.9p
8.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sitwellselfserve
Sitwell Self Service, Pleasley Road, Whiston, Rotherham, S60 4HQ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sitwellselfserve has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Welcome Break Rotherham Truckstop1.0 mi · S60 4EQ · 18 Oct— E10219.9p B7
- Welcome Break Rotherham Forecourt1.1 mi · S60 4EQ · 18 Oct195.9p E10219.9p B7
- Rotherham Bawtry Rd Esso Express1.4 mi · S60 4BX · 18 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Canklow1.4 mi · S60 2XG · 18 Oct170.9p E10195.9p B7
- Shell Canklow Bridge1.4 mi · S60 5ND · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Bawtry Road Service Station Ltd1.4 mi · S65 3JB · 18 Oct168.9p E10194.9p B7
- Asda Brinsworth Express Petrol1.6 mi · S60 5DL · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Jolly Miller1.8 mi · S60 2PE · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.