Shinners Bridge Garage — fuel prices
Shinners Bridge Garage, Shinners Bridge, Dartington, Totnes · TQ9 6JD
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Shinners Bridge Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
167.9p
6.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Shinners Bridge Garage
Shinners Bridge Garage, Shinners Bridge, Dartington, Totnes, TQ9 6JD
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Shinners Bridge Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)167.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p+11.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Morrisons Totnes1.3 mi · TQ9 5JR · 18 Oct167.9p E10197.9p B7
- Harbourne Filling Station3.6 mi · TQ9 7SY · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Dart Garage Ltd3.7 mi · TQ11 0BU · 18 Oct170.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ipplepen Service Station4.7 mi · TQ12 5TN · 18 Oct169.9p E10199.9p B7
- Stoke Gabriel Garage4.8 mi · TQ9 6QF · 18 Oct175.0p E10199.0p B7
- Peartree Cross Filling Station5.0 mi · TQ13 7RB · 18 Oct170.9p E10199.9p B7
- Avon Garage Ltd5.1 mi · TQ10 9NB · 18 Oct174.9p E10197.9p B7
- Marldon Service Station Limited5.2 mi · TQ3 1NA · 18 Oct165.9p E10196.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.