BpBranded

Sewell On The Go Southcoates — fuel prices

Southcoates Service Station, Southcoates Lane, Hull, Hu9 3ua, Hull · HU9 3UA

Price from 17 October 2026

Fuel prices at Sewell On The Go Southcoates

pence per litre · reported price

Unleaded

E10 — standard unleaded

179.9p

5.9p above the UK average

Super unleaded

E5 — super unleaded

199.9p

7.6p above the UK average

Diesel

B7 — standard diesel

209.9p

10.9p above the UK average

Premium diesel

Super / premium diesel

Not available

Not reported by this station

The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.

Getting to Sewell On The Go Southcoates

Southcoates Service Station, Southcoates Lane, Hull, Hu9 3ua, Hull, HU9 3UA

Services at this station

  • AdBlue (bottled)

    AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters

  • Air Pump Or Screenwash

  • Twenty Four Hour Fuel

Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.

30-day price history

Every price Sewell On The Go Southcoates has reported in the last 30 days.

210.9p195.4p179.9p
17 Sept17 Oct
  • Unleaded (E10)179.9p-1.0p
  • Super unleaded (E5)199.9p-2.0p
  • Diesel (B7)209.9p+3.0p

Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.

Nearby petrol stations

Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.

“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.

Keep looking

Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.