Scotch Street Filling Station — fuel prices
Scotch Street Filling Station Ltd, 106, Moy Road, Portadown, Craigavon · BT62 1QP
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Scotch Street Filling Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
167.9p
6.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
194.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Scotch Street Filling Station
Scotch Street Filling Station Ltd, 106, Moy Road, Portadown, Craigavon, BT62 1QP
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Scotch Street Filling Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)167.9p-2.0p
- Diesel (B7)194.9p-5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Wrights Service Station1.6 mi · BT62 1LH · 18 Oct166.9p E10— B7
- B&C Litter Ltd1.8 mi · BT62 1LF · 18 Oct166.9p E10191.9p B7
- Thompson Fuels Ltd2.1 mi · BT61 8NU · 18 Oct164.9p E10188.9p B7
- Spar Loughgall Road2.4 mi · BT62 4BU · 18 Oct165.9p E10191.9p B7
- Eurospar P&G2.5 mi · BT62 4EB · 18 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Circle K Garvaghy Road2.6 mi · BT62 1EH · 18 Oct164.9p E10189.9p B7
- Xpress 24Hr2.9 mi · BT62 4EY · 18 Oct164.5p E10191.5p B7
- Go Portadown3.0 mi · BT62 3DJ · 18 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.