Sale Manor Ave Express — fuel prices
Manor Ave, Sale · M33 4XA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sale Manor Ave Express
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
185.9p
6.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sale Manor Ave Express
Manor Ave, Sale, M33 4XA
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sale Manor Ave Express has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Co-Op Timperley0.8 mi · WA14 5NB · 18 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Asda Sale Petrol Filling Station1.2 mi · M33 3NA · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Altrincham Superstore1.3 mi · WA14 5ZR · 18 Oct175.7p E10199.7p B7
- Rontec Crossings1.7 mi · WA15 8EX · 18 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Ringway1.8 mi · WA15 7LT · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Altrincham Express Petrol1.8 mi · WA14 4NX · 18 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Sale1.9 mi · M33 7JR · 18 Oct178.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Sale Moor1.9 mi · M33 2FE · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.