Sainsburys Torquay — fuel prices
Nicholson Road, Torquay · TQ2 7HT
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Torquay
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
167.9p
6.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
179.9p
12.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Torquay
Nicholson Road, Torquay, TQ2 7HT
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Torquay has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)167.9p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)179.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+12.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Torquay0.5 mi · TQ2 7AR · 17 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Hele Cross Service Station Limited0.7 mi · TQ2 7QG · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Kingskerswell Services Station0.8 mi · TQ12 5HG · 17 Oct167.9p E10198.9p B7
- Teignmouth Rd Esso Express1.0 mi · TQ1 4RY · 17 Oct170.9p E10198.9p B7
- Watcombe Service Station1.3 mi · TQ1 4SW · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Glendower Garage1.3 mi · TQ1 4AH · 17 Oct165.9p E10196.9p B7
- Rontec Abbey1.4 mi · TQ2 5LG · 17 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Allervale Garage1.4 mi · TQ12 5AG · 17 Oct165.9p E10196.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.