Sainsburys Scarborough — fuel prices
Falsgrave Road, Scarborough · YO12 5EA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Scarborough
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
183.9p
8.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Scarborough
Falsgrave Road, Scarborough, YO12 5EA
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Scarborough has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.9p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)183.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- West End Services0.2 mi · YO12 4AB · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Seamer Road Services1.3 mi · YO12 4DH · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Gulf1.6 mi · YO12 6QX · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Newby Service Station1.7 mi · YO12 6UA · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Musham Bank2.1 mi · YO12 4LR · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Scarborough2.8 mi · YO11 3YN · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Manor Garage3.4 mi · YO13 9HL · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Filey Service Station4.3 mi · YO11 3NX · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.