Sainsburys Liphook — fuel prices
Midhurst Road, Liphook · GU30 7TW
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Liphook
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
184.9p
7.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Liphook
Midhurst Road, Liphook, GU30 7TW
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Liphook has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)172.9p+2.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)184.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Little Waitrose Liphook South1.0 mi · GU30 7TU · 18 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Liphook North1.0 mi · GU30 7TT · 18 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Arnolds Garage2.6 mi · GU27 3RB · 18 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Asda Haslemere Express Petrol3.0 mi · GU27 1LE · 18 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Beech Hill Service Station3.3 mi · GU35 8BE · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Hindhead Sf Connect3.7 mi · GU26 6TJ · 18 Oct176.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Bordon3.7 mi · GU35 0AW · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Woolmer3.7 mi · GU35 9QF · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.