Sainsburys Kempston — fuel prices
Saxon Centre, 252-274 Bedford Road, Kempston, Bedford · MK42 8AY
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Kempston
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
156.9p
17.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
168.9p
23.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
187.9p
11.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Kempston
Saxon Centre, 252-274 Bedford Road, Kempston, Bedford, MK42 8AY
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Kempston has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Eg Kempston Pfs0.3 mi · MK42 7QA · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Kempston0.4 mi · MK42 7BT · 17 Oct174.0p E10200.0p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Bedford0.9 mi · MK42 9JP · 17 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Bedford Sf Connect1.1 mi · MK42 9BF · 17 Oct178.9p E10203.9p B7
- Elstow1.3 mi · MK42 9NU · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Southgate Express Petrol1.6 mi · MK42 0NT · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Bedford Extra - Petrol Filling Station2.0 mi · MK42 0BG · 17 Oct173.9p E10195.9p B7
- Sainsburys Fairfield Park2.0 mi · MK41 7PJ · 17 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.