Sainsburys Haverhill — fuel prices
Haycocks Road, Haverhill · CB9 7YL
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Haverhill
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
183.9p
8.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Haverhill
Haycocks Road, Haverhill, CB9 7YL
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Haverhill has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.9p+1.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)183.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+7.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- A&A Chapman Ltd Ta Duddery Hill Service Station1.4 mi · CB9 8DR · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- North Street Garages1.8 mi · CB9 0EP · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Haverhill2.1 mi · CB9 7UU · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Westrope Motors Haverhill Ltd3.6 mi · CB9 7DP · 18 Oct170.9p E10197.9p B7
- Bp Granta Garage Filling Station5.6 mi · CB21 4NL · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Stradishall Service Station5.7 mi · CB8 9XX · 18 Oct178.9p E10— B7
- A&A Chapman Ltd Ta Acorn Garage7.6 mi · CB21 6BN · 18 Oct170.9p E10196.9p B7
- Wickhambrook Store Ltd7.8 mi · CB8 8XW · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.