Sainsburys Faversham Automat — fuel prices
Bysing Wood Road, Faversham · ME13 7UD
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Faversham Automat
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Faversham Automat
Bysing Wood Road, Faversham, ME13 7UD
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Faversham Automat has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)172.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+7.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Faversham Superstore - Petrol Filling Station0.9 mi · ME13 7AS · 17 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Shell Macknade1.6 mi · ME13 8XA · 17 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Norton Cross Service Station2.2 mi · ME9 9JY · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Oak Motors Kent Ltd4.0 mi · ME13 9BA · 17 Oct169.9p E10198.9p B7
- Karan Bapchild Service Station4.6 mi · ME9 9PP · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Thanet Way4.8 mi · ME13 9EL · 17 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Lychgate4.8 mi · ME13 9EL · 17 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Doddington Service Station Ltd5.6 mi · ME9 0BP · 17 Oct— E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.