Sainsburys Droitwich — fuel prices
141 - 149 Worcester Road, Droitwich · WR9 8AR
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Droitwich
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
170.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
182.9p
9.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Droitwich
141 - 149 Worcester Road, Droitwich, WR9 8AR
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Droitwich has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)170.9p+1.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)182.9p+13.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Pgg Droitwich0.1 mi · WR9 8AN · 18 Oct171.9p E10201.9p B7
- Droitwich Sf Connect0.5 mi · WR9 8AX · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Droitwich2.8 mi · WR9 7PH · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- The Old School House Garage Ombersley Ltd3.3 mi · WR9 0ER · 18 Oct174.0p E10197.0p B7
- Tgc - Blackpole3.7 mi · WR3 8SE · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Wychbold3.7 mi · B61 7ER · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Sainsburys Blackpole3.9 mi · WR4 9JN · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Dunhampton Pfs4.0 mi · DY13 9SW · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.