Sainsburys Dartmouth Automat — fuel prices
Nelson Road, Dartmouth · TQ6 9AH
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Dartmouth Automat
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Dartmouth Automat
Nelson Road, Dartmouth, TQ6 9AH
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Dartmouth Automat has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+7.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Holliss Filling Stations Limited0.2 mi · TQ6 9LW · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Stoke Gabriel Garage4.3 mi · TQ9 6QF · 18 Oct175.0p E10199.0p B7
- Sainsburys New Road Brixham4.8 mi · TQ5 8NJ · 18 Oct167.9p E10197.9p B7
- Totnes Cross Filling Station5.0 mi · TQ9 7JG · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Sainsburys Paignton5.2 mi · TQ4 7PE · 18 Oct166.9p E10197.9p B7
- Waterside Garage Ltd5.2 mi · TQ4 6ND · 18 Oct165.9p E10196.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Paignton5.7 mi · TQ4 7EU · 18 Oct166.9p E10197.9p B7
- Harbourne Filling Station5.8 mi · TQ9 7SY · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.