Sainsburys Chertsey — fuel prices
1 The Sainsbury Centre, Guildford Street, Chertsey · KT16 9AG
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Chertsey
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
193.9p
5.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Chertsey
1 The Sainsbury Centre, Guildford Street, Chertsey, KT16 9AG
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Chertsey has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p-1.0p
- Diesel (B7)193.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Chertsey Service Station0.7 mi · KT16 8LA · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Addlestone1.1 mi · KT15 2ED · 18 Oct178.9p E10201.9p B7
- Addlestone Extra - Petrol Filling Station1.5 mi · KT15 2AS · 18 Oct172.9p E10196.9p B7
- Asda Staines Chertsey Lane Petrol Filling Station2.0 mi · TW18 3LS · 18 Oct169.7p E10193.7p B7
- Trident Ottershaw2.2 mi · KT16 0NZ · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Ottershaw2.2 mi · KT16 0PG · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shepperton Sf Connect2.4 mi · TW17 9AU · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Thorpe Lea Road2.6 mi · TW20 8HP · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.