Sainsburys Charlton Riverside — fuel prices
Peartree Way, London · SE10 0QJ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Charlton Riverside
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
184.9p
7.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Charlton Riverside
Peartree Way, London, SE10 0QJ
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Charlton Riverside has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)172.9p+5.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)184.9p+5.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+7.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Charlton Superstore0.3 mi · SE7 7ST · 18 Oct171.7p E10197.7p B7
- Mfg Hexagon0.5 mi · SE7 7AL · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Trafalgar Sf Connect0.8 mi · SE10 9TS · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Blackheath1.0 mi · SE3 7HS · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Shooters Hill1.0 mi · SE3 8UQ · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Pgg Silvertown1.1 mi · E16 2BB · 18 Oct177.9p E10205.9p B7
- Asda Isle Of Dogs Superstore1.4 mi · E14 3BT · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Blackheath1.4 mi · SE3 0DZ · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.