Sainsburys Cannock — fuel prices
Voyager Drive, Orbital Retail Centre, Cannock · WS11 8XP
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Cannock
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
183.9p
8.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Cannock
Voyager Drive, Orbital Retail Centre, Cannock, WS11 8XP
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Cannock has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.9p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)183.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p+8.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Great Wyrley Esso Express0.6 mi · WS6 6LA · 18 Oct174.9p E10200.9p B7
- Asda Cannock Superstore0.9 mi · WS11 1LH · 18 Oct171.7p E10197.7p B7
- Orbital Service Station1.3 mi · WS11 7LH · 18 Oct172.7p E10198.7p B7
- Shell Co-Op Cannock1.4 mi · WS11 1SL · 18 Oct178.9p E10201.9p B7
- Cannock Superstore - Petrol Filling Station1.4 mi · WS12 3YY · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Heath Hayes Service Station1.6 mi · WS12 3HQ · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Norton Canes Connect Mwsa2.2 mi · WS11 9UX · 18 Oct195.9p E10218.9p B7
- Rontec Hednesford2.2 mi · WS12 1DB · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.