Sainsburys Broadcut — fuel prices
Broadcut, Fareham · PO16 8SU
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Broadcut
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
185.9p
6.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Broadcut
Broadcut, Fareham, PO16 8SU
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Broadcut has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)173.9p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)185.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+7.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Gosport Road Express Petrol1.0 mi · PO16 0QW · 18 Oct174.9p E10203.9p B7
- Asda Fareham Superstore1.6 mi · PO14 1TT · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Portchester Sf Connect1.7 mi · PO16 9UA · 18 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Fareham Express Petrol1.7 mi · PO15 5PR · 18 Oct176.9p E10203.9p B7
- Rontec Solent2.4 mi · PO13 0XL · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Wickham2.7 mi · PO17 5BY · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Stubbington Express Petrol3.1 mi · PO14 2PN · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Titchfield3.1 mi · PO14 4BB · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.