Sainsburys Alsager — fuel prices
Brunds Farm Road, Alsager · ST7 2YU
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Alsager
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Alsager
Brunds Farm Road, Alsager, ST7 2YU
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Alsager has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)172.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)195.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Stoke-On-Trent Kidsgrove Superstore - Petrol Filling Station1.8 mi · ST7 1DX · 17 Oct172.9p E10196.9p B7
- Shell Barthomley2.7 mi · CW2 5PS · 17 Oct187.9p E10213.9p B7
- Shell Talke2.7 mi · ST7 1UP · 17 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Quarry Service Station2.9 mi · ST7 8DL · 17 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Sandyford Service Station3.5 mi · ST6 5FE · 17 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Sandbach South Connect Mwsa3.6 mi · CW11 2FZ · 17 Oct195.9p E10217.9p B7
- Sandbach North Connect Mwsa3.8 mi · CW11 2FZ · 17 Oct195.9p E10217.9p B7
- Mfg Stoke On Trent4.2 mi · ST6 6SH · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.