Rontec Wansford — fuel prices
A47, Nene, Peterborough, Cambs, Peterborough · PE8 6LB
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Rontec Wansford
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
195.9p
3.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Rontec Wansford
A47, Nene, Peterborough, Cambs, Peterborough, PE8 6LB
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Rontec Wansford has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)176.9p+4.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)195.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Wittering0.2 mi · PE8 6HA · 17 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Welcome Break Kates Cabin4.5 mi · PE7 3UJ · 17 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Hindmarch And Co Stamford Ltd5.3 mi · PE9 3AA · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Stamford5.3 mi · PE9 2FT · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Country5.3 mi · PE8 6TZ · 17 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Peterborough5.4 mi · PE7 3UQ · 17 Oct189.9p E10209.9p B7
- Our Coop Orton5.5 mi · PE2 5LD · 17 Oct176.9p E10195.9p B7
- Bretton Sf Connect5.6 mi · PE3 8DE · 17 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.