Rontec Stretton — fuel prices
Watling Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire · LE10 2JQ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Rontec Stretton
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
218.9p
0.1p above the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Rontec Stretton
Watling Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 2JQ
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Rontec Stretton has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)176.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p0.0p
- Premium diesel218.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Hinckley Superstore - Petrol Filling Station1.2 mi · LE10 1UE · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Burbage Road1.6 mi · LE10 2TP · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Hinckley1.6 mi · LE10 3ED · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Research Garage1.6 mi · LE10 1HL · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Hinckley Pfs1.9 mi · LE10 0NB · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Bond Street2.0 mi · LE10 1RJ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Hinckley Superstore2.4 mi · LE10 1SS · 18 Oct175.7p E10199.7p B7
- Eg Hinckley A5 Pfs2.4 mi · LE10 3ED · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.