Rontec Collingwood — fuel prices
Collingwood Avenue, Blackpool, Lancashire, Blackpool · FY3 8BZ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Rontec Collingwood
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Rontec Collingwood
Collingwood Avenue, Blackpool, Lancashire, Blackpool, FY3 8BZ
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Rontec Collingwood has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)195.9p-2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Rontec Devonshire Road0.4 mi · FY3 8BQ · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Blackpool North0.5 mi · FY1 3QX · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Sainsburys Blackpool0.6 mi · FY1 3BP · 18 Oct168.9p E10190.9p B7
- Blackpool Marton Express1.0 mi · FY3 9JW · 18 Oct169.9p E10193.9p B7
- J Cunliffe Ltd1.1 mi · FY3 7JJ · 18 Oct168.9p E10195.6p B7
- Corton Beach Blackpool Ltd1.1 mi · FY1 5HZ · 18 Oct172.9p E10195.9p B7
- Normoss Motors1.2 mi · FY3 8QL · 18 Oct175.9p E10— B7
- Pgg Blackpool1.7 mi · FY3 9TN · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.