Robin Rainey & Sons — fuel prices
Robin Rainey & Sons, 147, Portglenone Road, Randalstown, Antrim, Bt41 3en, Antrim · BT41 3EN
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Robin Rainey & Sons
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
176.9p
15.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
194.9p
23.9p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Robin Rainey & Sons
Robin Rainey & Sons, 147, Portglenone Road, Randalstown, Antrim, Bt41 3en, Antrim, BT41 3EN
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Robin Rainey & Sons has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Spar Randalstown1.7 mi · BT41 3AF · 18 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Hillview Service Station2.2 mi · BT41 2EB · 18 Oct163.9p E10189.9p B7
- Largy Road Filling Station Limited3.2 mi · BT42 2RH · 18 Oct167.9p E10190.9p B7
- Maxol A26 Tannaghmore3.9 mi · BT41 2JU · 18 Oct167.9p E10190.9p B7
- Gortgill Service Station3.9 mi · BT41 3TJ · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Ciara Ltd4.5 mi · BT413TJ · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Boyds Service Stations4.8 mi · BT41 3SA · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Nicholl Auto 365 Junction 15.4 mi · BT41 4LL · 18 Oct167.9p E10192.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.