Ridings Auto Services — fuel prices
Wood street garage, Wood street · BB67UD
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Ridings Auto Services
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
195.9p
3.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Ridings Auto Services
Wood street garage, Wood street, BB67UD
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Ridings Auto Services has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Morrisons Great Harwood0.3 mi · BB6 7AT · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Harwood Bar Garage0.4 mi · BB6 7TE · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Church Hall Garage Service Station2.0 mi · BB5 4EB · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ribblevalley Forecourt Ltd2.2 mi · BB12 7NZ · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Accrington Superstore2.3 mi · BB5 1PY · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Accrington2.4 mi · BB5 1PY · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Gem Accrington2.5 mi · BB5 6DW · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Accrington Pfs2.7 mi · BB5 6LD · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.