Rawcliffe Bridge Trading Ltd — fuel prices
Post Office, Bridge Lane, Rawcliffe Bridge, Goole, Dn14 8nh, Goole · DN14 8NH
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Rawcliffe Bridge Trading Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Rawcliffe Bridge Trading Ltd
Post Office, Bridge Lane, Rawcliffe Bridge, Goole, Dn14 8nh, Goole, DN14 8NH
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Rawcliffe Bridge Trading Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Jrs Services Goole2.0 mi · DN14 8JS · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Rontec Rawcliffe Road2.9 mi · DN14 6UJ · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Snaith Hall Filling Station3.4 mi · DN14 9JR · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Junction 37 Filling Station4.6 mi · DN14 7DZ · 18 Oct170.9p E10196.9p B7
- Key Korner Service Station4.7 mi · DN14 8DF · 18 Oct189.9p E10199.9p B7
- Smalleys Garage4.8 mi · DN8 4JD · 18 Oct174.9p E10204.9p B7
- Tgc - Thorne5.2 mi · DN8 5DZ · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Welcome Break Howden5.4 mi · DN14 7TA · 18 Oct170.9p E10196.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.