Racetrack Rutherglen — fuel prices
Bp Service Station, 275, Main Street, Rutherglen, Glasgow · G73 3AA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Racetrack Rutherglen
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
179.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
205.9p
6.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Racetrack Rutherglen
Bp Service Station, 275, Main Street, Rutherglen, Glasgow, G73 3AA
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Racetrack Rutherglen has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Rutherglen Extra - Petrol Filling Station0.4 mi · G73 1NY · 18 Oct170.9p E10193.9p B7
- Mfg Burnside0.8 mi · G73 3RJ · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Dalmarnock1.0 mi · G40 4TY · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Croftfoot Filling Station1.2 mi · G44 5LZ · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Asda Toryglen Superstore1.4 mi · G42 0AE · 18 Oct170.7p E10193.7p B7
- Kings Park Service Station1.5 mi · G42 0NT · 18 Oct169.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Fullarton Express Petrol1.5 mi · G32 8XQ · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Asda Polmadie Express Petrol1.5 mi · G5 0DZ · 18 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.