Pritchards Garages Ltd — fuel prices
48 Brierley Hill Road, Wordsley, Stourbridge · DY8 5SJ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Pritchards Garages Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
178.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
200.0p
1.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Pritchards Garages Ltd
48 Brierley Hill Road, Wordsley, Stourbridge, DY8 5SJ
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Pritchards Garages Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Eg Kingswinford Pfs0.8 mi · DY6 8QF · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Shell Brierley Hill0.9 mi · DY5 3JP · 18 Oct179.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Amblecote1.2 mi · DY5 3JR · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Rontec Kingswinford1.5 mi · DY6 8WT · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Bp St Johns Service Station1.5 mi · DY8 1ET · 18 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Brierley Hill Superstore1.6 mi · DY5 3BJ · 18 Oct173.7p E10198.7p B7
- Mfg Merry Hill1.7 mi · DY5 1LL · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Kingswinford Esso Express1.7 mi · DY6 9HP · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.