Pgg Twenty Mile — fuel prices
Main Rd - West Kingsdown, Sevenoaks, Kent · TN15 6ET
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Pgg Twenty Mile
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
194.9p
2.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
204.9p
5.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Pgg Twenty Mile
Main Rd - West Kingsdown, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 6ET
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Pgg Twenty Mile has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)174.9p-1.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)194.9p-1.0p
- Diesel (B7)204.9p+9.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- W.J.King Farningham2.7 mi · DA4 0DX · 17 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Sr Services Uk Ltd4.0 mi · DA3 7QD · 17 Oct176.9p E10202.9p B7
- Culverstone Service Station4.0 mi · DA13 0RF · 17 Oct170.9p E10196.9p B7
- Sainsburys Sevenoaks4.4 mi · TN14 5EG · 17 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Swanley Express Petrol4.4 mi · BR8 8AF · 17 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Pilgrims Way4.5 mi · TN15 7RR · 17 Oct177.9p E10204.9p B7
- Mfg Sevenoaks4.8 mi · TN14 5AX · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Bracken Hill4.8 mi · TN15 8HG · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.