Pgg Epsom Downs — fuel prices
3 Headley Parade, Langley Valerd, Surrey · KT18 6AP
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Pgg Epsom Downs
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
193.9p
1.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
202.9p
3.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Pgg Epsom Downs
3 Headley Parade, Langley Valerd, Surrey, KT18 6AP
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Pgg Epsom Downs has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)173.9p0.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)193.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)202.9p+7.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Tattenham Service Station1.3 mi · KT18 5QJ · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Ashstead1.4 mi · KT21 2AD · 17 Oct180.9p E10203.9p B7
- Mfg Tadworth1.5 mi · KT20 5PU · 17 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
- Woodcote Sf Connect1.7 mi · KT18 7JW · 17 Oct172.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Burgh Heath Supercentre2.1 mi · KT20 5NZ · 17 Oct168.9p E10198.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Burgh2.2 mi · KT20 6AA · 17 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Rontec Kingscroft2.6 mi · KT22 7SP · 17 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Kiln Lane2.6 mi · KT17 1EQ · 17 Oct169.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.