Parc Service Station — fuel prices
Park Service Station, Brynteg, Glyndyfrdwy, Corwen, Ll21 9hh, Corwen · LL21 9HH
Price from 4 November 2026
Fuel prices at Parc Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
179.9p
9.2p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
1.5p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,756 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,143 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Parc Service Station
Park Service Station, Brynteg, Glyndyfrdwy, Corwen, Ll21 9hh, Corwen, LL21 9HH
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Parc Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)179.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p-5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Parc Service Station2.3 mi · LL21 9EP · 4 Nov187.9p E10202.0p B7
- Stans Of Llangollen3.7 mi · LL20 8NF · 4 Nov169.9p E10195.9p B7
- H.G.Thomas Motors Limited8.0 mi · LL210HA · 4 Nov154.9p E10— B7
- Ruabon Park Service Station8.9 mi · LL14 6EQ · 4 Nov174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Wrexham9.4 mi · LL14 1PA · 4 Nov173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Coedpoeth Express Petrol9.6 mi · LL11 3UF · 4 Nov173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Rontec Ruabon9.6 mi · LL14 6YY · 4 Nov173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Gledrid Sf Connect9.8 mi · SY11 3EP · 4 Nov177.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Free vehicle check
Enter a registration for MOT history, tax status and mileage readings.
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.