Padarn Service Station — fuel prices
Padarn Service Station, Pwllhobi, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth · SY23 3SL
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Padarn Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
184.9p
7.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Padarn Service Station
Padarn Service Station, Pwllhobi, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3SL
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Padarn Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Morrisons Aberystwyth0.4 mi · SY23 3TL · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mill St Service Station1.1 mi · SY23 1HZ · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Tymawr Filling Station3.3 mi · SY23 3EH · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Garej Davmor Ltd6.3 mi · SY24 5HE · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Llanrhystud Service Station8.2 mi · SY23 5BT · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rheidol Filling Station9.1 mi · SY23 3AD · 18 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.