P. Ferguson & Sons Limited — fuel prices
8 Maple Road, Coshquinn, Derry · BT480NH
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at P. Ferguson & Sons Limited
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
189.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to P. Ferguson & Sons Limited
8 Maple Road, Coshquinn, Derry, BT480NH
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price P. Ferguson & Sons Limited has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Lynchs Eurospar Skeoge1.5 mi · BT48 8TE · 18 Oct165.9p E10186.9p B7
- Link Service Station1.5 mi · BT48 0RX · 18 Oct— E10— B7
- Mcginleys Go1.9 mi · BT48 8AB · 18 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Nicholl Auto 365 Strand2.3 mi · BT48 7PN · 18 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Morans Centra - Go Service Station2.4 mi · BT48 7PB · 18 Oct163.9p E10187.9p B7
- Springtown Fuels2.7 mi · BT48 7SE · 12 Oct— E10189.9p B7
- Tm&Lm Ltd3.2 mi · BT48 6SA · 18 Oct157.9p E10174.9p B7
- Go Ebrington3.2 mi · BT47 6JB · 18 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.