Ox In Flames Ltd — fuel prices
Ox In Flames Ltd, Knockholt Service Station, Main Road, Knockholt, Sevenoaks · TN14 7JJ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Ox In Flames Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
178.0p
4.0p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
204.0p
5.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Ox In Flames Ltd
Ox In Flames Ltd, Knockholt Service Station, Main Road, Knockholt, Sevenoaks, TN14 7JJ
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Ox In Flames Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Rontec Chimes2.1 mi · BR6 7SE · 18 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sevenoaks Riverhead Superstore - Petrol Filling Station2.6 mi · TN13 2QS · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Green Street2.9 mi · BR6 6BJ · 18 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Sainsburys Sevenoaks3.2 mi · TN14 5EG · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Goddington Sf Connect3.3 mi · BR6 9DA · 18 Oct176.9p E10202.9p B7
- Pgg Farnborough3.4 mi · BR6 7ET · 18 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Tubs Hill3.6 mi · TN13 1DH · 18 Oct181.9p E10204.9p B7
- Pgg Orpington3.7 mi · BR6 9JW · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.