Our Coop Stowupland — fuel prices
Thorney Green, Stowupland, Stowmarket · IP14 4BJ
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Our Coop Stowupland
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
183.9p
8.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
190.9p
8.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Our Coop Stowupland
Thorney Green, Stowupland, Stowmarket, IP14 4BJ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Our Coop Stowupland has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.9p+11.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)183.9p+13.0p
- Diesel (B7)190.9p+9.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Stowmarket Superstore - Petrol Filling Station1.2 mi · IP14 5BE · 17 Oct169.9p E10189.9p B7
- Eg Stowmarket Pfs1.7 mi · IP14 2AJ · 17 Oct168.7p E10189.7p B7
- Mfg Stowmarket1.9 mi · IP14 2AP · 17 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Tothill Services2.1 mi · IP14 3QQ · 17 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Needham Market4.2 mi · IP6 8LP · 17 Oct178.9p E10203.9p B7
- R M Eke Garage4.4 mi · NR242DN · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Lamberts Service Station Ltd4.5 mi · IP14 4LG · 17 Oct172.9p E10202.9p B7
- Karan Brockford Service Station5.3 mi · IP14 5PF · 17 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.