Northwood Hills Esso Express — fuel prices
Joel St, Pinner · HA5 2PA
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Northwood Hills Esso Express
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
190.9p
1.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
200.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Northwood Hills Esso Express
Joel St, Pinner, HA5 2PA
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Northwood Hills Esso Express has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)175.9p+4.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)190.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)200.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Pinner0.7 mi · HA5 2AF · 17 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Mfg Pinner1.0 mi · HA5 2ET · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Bury Street Sf Connect1.4 mi · HA4 7TW · 17 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- South Oxhey Esso Express2.2 mi · WD19 6EG · 17 Oct170.9p E10192.9p B7
- Mfg Ten Pin2.3 mi · HA2 6AE · 17 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Sandy Lodge Express Petrol2.3 mi · HA6 2HU · 17 Oct169.9p E10194.9p B7
- Mfg Southall2.5 mi · UB1 3DD · 17 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Ickenham2.6 mi · UB10 8LF · 17 Oct176.9p E10200.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.