Nicholl Auto 365 Carryduff — fuel prices
636 Saintfield Road, Carryduff, Belfast · BT8 8BT
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Nicholl Auto 365 Carryduff
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
166.9p
7.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
191.9p
7.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Nicholl Auto 365 Carryduff
636 Saintfield Road, Carryduff, Belfast, BT8 8BT
Services at this station
AdBlue pump
AdBlue dispensed directly at the pump
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Nicholl Auto 365 Carryduff has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)166.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)191.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Maxol Auto 24 Caryduff0.2 mi · BT8 8BS · 18 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- Eurospar Brackenvale0.6 mi · BT8 8EU · 18 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Curran'S Vivo Carryduff0.7 mi · BT8 8HS · 18 Oct165.9p E10195.9p B7
- Newtownbreda Extra - Petrol Filling Station2.2 mi · BT8 6PZ · 18 Oct164.9p E10185.9p B7
- Maxol Belvoir Milltown Road2.5 mi · BT8 4XP · 18 Oct164.9p E10187.9p B7
- Sainsburys Forestside2.9 mi · BT8 6FX · 18 Oct164.9p E10185.9p B7
- Finlay Fuels Limited3.3 mi · BT23 6BH · 18 Oct— E10190.9p B7
- Mount Merrion Filling Station3.3 mi · BT6 0LT · 18 Oct166.9p E10183.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.