Morfa Garage — fuel prices
Morfa Garage, Harlech, Ll46 2uw, Harlech · LL46 2UW
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Morfa Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
201.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,157 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Morfa Garage
Morfa Garage, Harlech, Ll46 2uw, Harlech, LL46 2UW
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Morfa Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)174.9p-4.0p
- Diesel (B7)201.9p-1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Glanaber Garage3.8 mi · LL49 9TP · 18 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Mfg Porthmadog4.2 mi · LL49 9LU · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Porthmadog Superstore - Petrol Filling Station4.6 mi · LL49 9NU · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Madog Garage / Hamdden Caravans Ltd4.6 mi · LL49 9NY · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Allan Green5.0 mi · LL48 6LS · 18 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Barmouth Road Service Station5.5 mi · LL44 2EN · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Parciau Filling Station6.6 mi · LL52 0RN · 18 Oct172.9p E10196.9p B7
- Cambrian Garage8.1 mi · LL41 4SP · 18 Oct175.0p E10208.0p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.