Minafon Stores — fuel prices
Flint Outreach Service, Minafon Stores, Betws Yn Rhos, Abergele, Ll22 8aw, Abergele · LL22 8AW
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Minafon Stores
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,164 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Minafon Stores
Flint Outreach Service, Minafon Stores, Betws Yn Rhos, Abergele, Ll22 8aw, Abergele, LL22 8AW
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Minafon Stores has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)195.9p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Waterloo Service Station1.9 mi · LL22 8PN · 18 Oct171.9p E10195.9p B7
- Shell Expressway3.0 mi · LL22 8HH · 18 Oct182.9p E10204.9p B7
- Threeways Service Station Ltd3.8 mi · LL22 7HT · 18 Oct179.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Old Colwyn Express Petrol4.0 mi · LL29 9YG · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Dingle Hill4.5 mi · LL29 7SL · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Princes Drive5.1 mi · LL29 8PL · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Asda Kinmel Park West Express Petrol5.2 mi · LL18 5XW · 18 Oct189.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Kinmel Park East Express Petrol5.2 mi · LL18 5XE · 18 Oct189.9p E10202.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.